Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Staff Tools  |  Classes  |  Newsroom

Home > About Unity > Unity Leadership > Corporate Leadership 
  Text Size A A A   Print This Page Print   Send

Unity Corporate Leadership

Warren Hern
President/CEO


(585) 368-3295
whern@unityhealth.org
Annette Leahy
President
Unity Health Foundation


(585) 368-7050
aleahy@unityhealth.org
   
Tom Crilly
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer


(585) 368-6272
tcrilly@unityhealth.org
 
John Glynn
Senior Vice President/Chief Information Officer

(585) 368-3805
jglynn@unityhealth.org
   
Michele Grazulis
Vice President, Human Resources


(585) 368-3284
mgrazulis@unityhealth.org
 
Jane Shukitis
Senior Vice President, Aging and Community Services

(585) 368-3469
jshukitis@unityhealth.org
   
Angela Panzarella
President/CEO
ACM Medical Laboratory
 
Christopher Peterson
Vice President and Corporate Controller


(585) 368-6227
cpeterson@unityhealth.org
   
Douglas Stewart, Psy.D.
President
Health Care Services Division

(585) 368-6965
DStewart@unityhealth.org
 
Deborah Robinson
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Management


(585) 368-6201
DRobinson@unityhealth.org
   

Joseph Salipante, M.D.
Chief Quality Officer,
Unity Health System

(585) 723-7057
JSalipante@unityhealth.org