Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Staff Tools  |  Classes  |  Newsroom

Home > About Unity > Leadership 
  Text Size A A A   Print This Page Print   Send
Leadership


Eric Bieber, MD
CEO, Rochester Regional Health System

Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
AND
Unity Hospital
Administration, 2nd Floor
1555 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14626
 
   
Rob Cercek
President, Newark-Wayne Community
Hospital/Clifton Springs Hospital &
Clinic, Health Services Division

315-332-2298
Newark-Wayne Community Hospital
Driving Park Avenue
Newark, NY 14513
robert.cercek@rochestergeneral.org
Tom Crilly
Chief Financial Officer, EVP
368-6272
St. Mary’s Campus Administration
89 Genesee Street
Rochester, NY 14611
tcrilly@unityhealth.org
   
Don Felter
President, Housing
368-4204
The Village
1477 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14626
dfelter@unityhealth.org
  John Glynn
Chief Information Officer, EVP
368-3805
St. Mary’s Campus
89 Genesee Street
Rochester, NY 14611
jglynn@unityhealth.org
   
Michele Grazulis
Senior Vice President,
Human Resources

368-3284
St. Mary’s Campus Administration
89 Genesee Street
Rochester, NY 14611
mgrazulis@unityhealth.org
  Chris Mahan
President, Foundations
922-4375
Riedman Campus
100 Kings Highway South
Rochester, NY 14617
chris.mahan@rochestergeneral.org
   
Rob Mayo, MD
Chief Medical Officer, EVP
922-0467
Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
robert.mayo@rochestergeneral.org
  Jane McCormack, RN
Chief Nursing Officer, Unity Hospital
723-7079
Unity Hospital Administration
1555 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14626
jmccormack@unityhealth.org
   
Kathryn McGuire, BSN, MS
Senior Vice President, Behavioral Health
Network/PACE/CHHA,
Health Services Division

922-4970
Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
kathy.mcguire@rochestergeneral.org
  Michael Nazar, MD
Chief of Medical Groups, EVP
732-7219
Unity Hospital
1555 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14626
mnazar@unityhealthy.org
   
Bob Nesselbush
Health Services Division, EVP
922-4336
Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
robert.nesselbush@rochestergeneral.org
  Angela Panzarella
President, ACM Medical Laboratory
429-2228
160 Elmgrove Road
Rochester, NY 14624
apanzarella@unityhealth.org
   
Janine Schue
Chief Human Resources Officer, EVP
922-4560
Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
janine.schue@rochestergeneral.org
  Cheryl Sheridan, RN
Chief Nursing Officer,
Rochester General Hospital

922-2448
Rochester General Hospital
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
cheryl.sheridan@rochestergeneral.org
   
Jane Shukitis, RN
Senior Vice President, Long Term Care/
Post Acute, Health Services Division

368-3469
St. Mary’s Campus Administration
89 Genesee Street
Rochester, NY 14611
jshukitis@unityhealth.org
  Douglas Stewart, PsyD
President, Rochester General/Unity
Hospitals, Health Services Division

723-7185
Unity Hospital Administration
1555 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14626
dstewart@unityhealth.org
   
Hugh Thomas
Chief Administrative Officer, EVP
922-4941
Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
hugh.thomas@rochestergeneral.org
  Paula Tinch
Senior Vice President, Finance
922-1223
Rochester General Hospital
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
paula.tinch@rochestergeneral.org
   
Bridgette Wiefling, MD
Chief Clinical Innovation Officer,
SVP Medical Groups

922-4430
Rochester General Hospital
Administration, 5th Floor
1425 Portland Avenue
Rochester, NY 14621
bridgette.wiefling@rochestergeneral.org
  Wendy Wilts
Chief Integration Officer, EVP
368-3277
St. Mary’s Campus Administration
89 Genesee Street
Rochester, NY 14611
wwilts@unityhealth.org
   
Joyce Zimowski
Senior Vice President,
Medical Groups Operations
723-7434
Unity Hospital
1555 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14626
jzimowski@unityhealth.org