Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Staff Tools  |  Classes  |  Newsroom

Home > About Unity > Unity Leadership > Health Services Division 
  Text Size A A A   Print This Page Print   Send

Health Services Division

Douglas Stewart, Psy.D.
President
Health Care Services Division

(585) 368-6965
DStewart@unityhealth.org
Mary Dombovy, M.D.
Vice President
Unity Neurosciences

(585) 723-7972
MDombovy@unityhealth.org

   

Robert Donahue
Vice President of
Surgical and Ancillary Services

(585) 723-7951
Bob@unityhealth.org

 
James Haley, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer
Unity Health System

(585) 723-7701
JHaley@unityhealth.org
   

Albert Jones, M.D.
Chair, Department of OB/GYN


(585) 368-4455
AJones@unityhealth.org

 

Dustin Riccio, M.D.
Chair, Emergency Center


(585) 723-7070
driccio@unityhealth.org
 

   

Cynthia Lovetro
Vice President, Unity Living Center and Edna Tina Wilson Living Center

(585) 368-3129
clovetro@unityhealth.org

 

Gregory D. Lewish, M.D.
Chair, Department of Surgery

(585) 429-6440
glewish@unityhealth.org

   

Michael Nazar, M.D.
Senior Vice President of Clinical Affairs, Unity Medical Group

(585) 368-3201
MNazar@unityhealth.org

 

Jane Pennington-McCormack
Vice President, Nursing and Patient Care Services

(585) 723-7079
jpennington@unityhealth.org

   

Patricia Rubien
Vice President, Park Ridge Living Center

(585) 723-7201
prubien@unityhealth.org

 
Jane Shukitis
Senior Vice President, Aging and Community Services

(585) 368-3469
jshukitis@unityhealth.org
   
Wendy Wilts
Senior Vice President
Clinical Service Lines

(585) 368-3277
WWilts@unityhealth.org
Joyce Zimowski
Senior Vice President of Operations, Unity Medical Group


(585) 723-7434
JZimowski@unityhealth.org
   
Barb Gray
Vice President, Unity Home and Community Based Services

(585) 368-6404
bgray@unityhealth.org
 
Cynthia Huether
Vice President, Unity Behavioral Health

(585) 368-6931
chuether@unityhealth.org
   
Sue Vogl Sue Vogl
Vice President, Orthopaedics & Neurosciences

(585) 368-3360
svogl@unityhealth.org
Scott Schwabe
Vice President, Cardiovascular Services

(585) 723-7011
sschwabe@unityhealth.org