Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Staff Tools  |  Classes  |  Newsroom

Thrive > Information & Resources 

  Text Size A A A   Print This Page Print   Send

Thrive Ambassadors

Are you?

  • Energetic
  • Enthusiastic
  • Eager to help your colleagues make positive, life-long, healthy choices

The Thrive Program Needs You!

We’re looking for at least one person from each Unity department

Become a Thrive Ambassador and spread the word.

  • Distribute materials for Thrive events, activities, and programs
  • Informally encourage co-workers to participate in wellness events
  • Announce wellness programs and information at department meetings
  • Bring feedback and requests from co-workers to the Employee Wellness Promotion Committee or to the wellness coordinator
  • Create a “Thrive” zone in your work area – a bulletin board or central place to post information about wellness activities
  • Commit to up to one hour per month encouraging everyone in your sphere of influence to be active, motivated, strong, and successful!

Interested?

Download an application here. Return completed applications to Renee Elwood, Human Resources.

The Fine Print

Applicants need to be employed at Unity for a minimum of six-months and have their manager’s approval. All completed applications are reviewed by the Employee Wellness Promotion Committee.


The list is sorted alphabetically by last name.  Click on a letter below to jump down.
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Ambassador Directory

Frances Allen-Fintel Medical Staff Cridentialing, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  fallen-fintel@unityhealth.org
  368-3423
Kathy Auberger Behavioral Health Services, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  kathya@unityhealth.org
  368-3912
Megan Ball Unity Healthy System Foundation
  mball@unityhealth.org
  723-7862
Sydney Bell Corporate Communications, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  sbell@unityhealth.org
  368-3191
Victoria Brown Switchboard, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  vbrown@unityhealth.org
  368-3411
Rachel Burke Unity Rehab & Neurology at Ridgeway
  rburke@unityhealth.org
  723-7972
Krista Campbell Clinical Nutrition, Edna Tina Wilson Living Center
  Kcampbell101@unityhealth.org
  368-6103
Shelly Coats M.S. Achievement Center, Cornerstone
  scoats@unityhealth.org
  368-6475
Kaitlin Colville Behavioral Health Services, Evelyn Brandon Health Center
  kcolville@unityhealth.org
  368-6900 x6983
Linda Cumbo Surgical Services, Unity Hospital
  lcumbo@unityhealth.org
  723-7191
Suzanne Dale ACM Lab
  sdale@acmlab.com
  429-2360
Jean Dana Unity Perinatal Medicine, Unity Hospital
  Jdana@unityhealth.org
  368-4570
Maryellen Dance Park Ridge Chemical Dependency
  mdance@unityhealth.org
  723-7723 x5444
Sharon Forbes Administration, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  sforbes@unityhealth.org
  368-3023
Nikki Froniear Park Ridge Child Care Center
  nfroniear@unityhealth.org
  723-7543
Corrina Gaillard Dialysis, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  cgaillard@unityhealth.org
  368-3627
Elizabeth Greenberg Patient Financial Services, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  egreenberg@unityhealth.org
  368-3426
Dennise Gruttadaro Park Ridge Chemical Dependency
  dgruttadaro@unityhealth.org
  723-7723, x5584
Lisa Heckman Switchboard, Unity Hospital
  lheckman@unityhealth.org
  723-7000
Victoria Hinkel Intensive Care Unit, Unity Hospital
  vhinkel@unityhealth.org
  723-7017
Xuan Hoa Department of Medicine, Unity Hospital
  xhoa@unityhealth.org
  723-7706
Pam Hrankowski Patient Financial Services, Canal Ponds
  phrankowski@unityhealth.org
  368-6312
Melanie Jamieson Unity OB/GYN at Brockport
  mjamieson@unityhealth.org
  637-2670
Sue Kesselring Unity Internal Medicine at Ridgeway
  skesselring@unityhealth.org
  368-5765
Lisa Lauth Unity Faculty Partners, Professional Office Building
  llauth@unityhealth.org
  368-4814
Cathy Lee Operational Process Improvement, Canal Landing
  clee02@unityhealth.org
  368-4436
Judy Listowski CAT Scan - Diagnostic Imaging, Unity Hospital
  jlistowski@unityhealth.org
  773-2141
Katelyn E. Loan Unity Adult Day Services at St. Bernard's
  kloan2011@hotmail.com
  254-7990
Kelly Lockwood Unity Physical Therapy& Rehabilitation at Ridgeway
  klockwood@unityhealth.org
  368-6600
Laura Manners The Villages at Unity
  lmanners@unityhealth.org
  368-4185
Beth McDonald Unity Spine Center, Unity at Ridgeway
  bmcdonald@unityhealth.org
  368-3754
Jeff Mothersell Service Recovery, Unity Hospital
  jmothersell@unityhealth.org
  723-7380
Carolyn Mraz PROS, Evelyn Brandon Health Center
  cmraz@unityhealth.org
  368-6900 x8886
Diane Nau Family Birth Place, Unity Hospital
  dnau@unityhealth.org
  368-4020
Dale Oswald ACM Lab
  doswald@acmlab.com
  429-1951
Mary Patterson Information Systems, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  mpatterson01@unityhealth.org
  368-3280
Laura Peet Behavioral Health
  lpeet@unityhealth.org
  368-6553
Robert Pyykkonen Facilities Engineering, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  rpyykkonen@unityhealth.org
  368-3265
Linda Rieger Unity Geriatric Associates, Canal Landing
  lrieger@unityhealth.org
  368-4053
Jackie Russo Ultrasound, Unity Hospital
  jrusso@unityhealth.org
  723-7868
Rachelle Smith Unity Dental Group at Ridgeway
  rsmith@unityhealth.org
  368-6830
Maria Soto Park Ridge Child Care Center
  mariasoto.gemini@aol.com
  723-7543
Colleen Staryszak Senior Housing
  cstaryszak@unityhealth.org
  368-4201
Joan Story Unity Family Medicine at St. Bernards
  jstory@unityhealth.org
  254-2969
Nancy Stott Unity Internal Medicine, Canal Ponds
  nstott@unityhealth.org
  254-2594
Ken Trezise Emergency Observation Unit, Unity Hospital
  kentreztse@unityhealth.org
  368-7279
Rui Ventura Unity at Home, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  rventura@unityhealth.org
  368-3451
Vlera Vucieterna Financial Services, Canal Landing
  vvuciterna@unityhealth.org
  368-6252
Nancy Woeller Unity Family Medicine at Chili
  nwoeller@unityhealth.org
  368-6888
Marie Wolfanger Information Technology, Unity St. Mary's Campus
  mwolfanger@unityhealth.org
  368-3182
Kathleen Zajac Physical Medicine & Rehab
  kzajac@unityhealth.org
  723-7120
Bobbi Zalar Pharmacy, Unity Hospital
  bzalar@unityhealth.org
  723-7283